Tags

, , , , , , ,

Long time, no blog. I’m officially NOT a natural blogger (in case you couldn’t tell already!), and dance has been eating my life away. I have so many classes to take and teach, I have absolutely NO down time– AHH! I love every minute of it though, and would not have it any other way 🙂

It’s nice to be back. I had to get the schedules for October out to you guys, but I am hoping to continue making more FUN blog posts as the month goes on (I’m not planning another disappearing act!).

Speaking of the October schedule– it is AWESOME! There are some really great changes I’m super excited about- All of which were suggestions from our SURVEY that was sent out to our email base. If you haven’t taken it yet, please do so!

Were taking a small break at Rittenhouse for the next month or so- I think it will be good (mostly for you guys) for us to be able to build some solid schedules focusing on Old City and Fairmount first so there is more room for flexibility.

You may access our weekly schedule on the SCHEDULES page of our website or by downloading the PDF version here.

FOR YOU EARLY BIRDS-

Our 6am classes are now in OLD CITY on TUESDAY & FRIDAY mornings. 

We have also added a NEW Fairmount morning time as per your requests, 8:15am-9:30am on WEDNESDAYS at Studio 1831. 

EARLIER EVENINGS– FINALLY!-

You guys have been asking me FOREVER for earlier classes (starting from 4:30-6:30PM). I have been trying to work this out literally since we opened! I am SO HAPPY to FINALLY announce to you that we have two NEW Earlier Evening times beginning this month at our FAIRMOUNT & OLD CITY locations.

THURSDAYS 5:00-6:15PM @ Fairmount

FRIDAYS 6:00-7:15 @ Old City

We have also added a late night class in Old City on Wednesdays from 8:00-9:00PM.

REMINDER: upperbodyLOGIC tonight in Old City, 7:30PM!

See you there!

Photos: upperbodyLOGIC/armsyLOGIC samples via Kenneth Stockwell.